City Departments

The City of Beverly is here to help, whether you live here, work here, or are visiting. Find resources and contact information below.

City Hall

191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915

978-921-6000

Office Hours

M-W: 8:30-4:30
Th: 8:30-7:30
F: 8:30-1

CITY INSPECTIONS AND PERMITS

8 Dane Street, Beverly MA, 01915

978-921-6591

Office Hours

M-W: 7-3,
Th 7-6,
F: 7-11:30

Inspector Hours

M-W: 7-8 and 2-3
Th: 7-8 and 5-6
F: 7-8 and 10:30-11:30

Health Department

90 Colon Street, Beverly, MA, USA

978-921-8591

Office Hours

M-W: 8-4,
Th 8-6,
F: 8-1

MAYOR

Michael P. Cahill

mayorcahill@beverlyma.gov

MAYOR’S CHIEF OF STAFF

Joscelyn Ruelle-Kersker

978-605-2334

jruelle@beverlyma.gov

MAYOR’S EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Martha Lewis

mlewis@beverlyma.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES DIRECTOR & PROJECTS COORDINATOR

Rani Jacobson

978-605-2382

rjacobson@beverlyma.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PLANNER, AICP

Dylan Lukitsch

978-605- 2356

dlukitsch@beverlyma.gov

HEALTH DIRECTOR

Bill Burke

978-921-8591

bburke@beverlyma.gov

TRASH/RECYCLING

Engineering Dept

978-921-6000 x2353

GRAFFITI REMOVAL

Essex County Sheriff’s Office

978-750-1900 x4324

DIRECTOR OF PLANNING

Darlene Wynne, AICP

978-605- 2341

dwynne@beverlyma.gov

DIRECTOR OF MUNICIPAL INSPECTIONS

Steve Frederickson

978-921-6025

sfrederickson@beverlyma.gov